Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Richardson, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UT Alumnus (Hook 'em! 🐂).
I was born and raised in the DFW area. I was once in a Nike Commercial that played during the Olympics.

I'm a very competitive person. Enjoying working out and overall improving myself in anyway I can. I hate talking myself up and I'd rather have my actions speak for me.

My friends like to say I'm outgoing, fun, I laugh a lot, and i am up for whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love trying new things. It is my way of trying to soak up as much of the world around me. I am trying to become a better person everyday and help make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Picking up the little things, sometimes literally. I hate litterbugs.

Jack of all trades... master of none. I like to dabble in a little bit of everything. When you know how things work, its makes easier to appreciate them. Also, it helpful when you need to fix any problems that come up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laid Back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to limit myself to genres. I like to enjoy what I enjoy.

Movies: Ocean's 11, Shawshank Redemption, Space Jam, Behind Enemy Lines, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Hang Over, Rick and Morty

Shows: Arrow, The Office, Dexter, Daredevil, The Chappell Show, Whose Line Is It Anyways?, Rugrats, Better off Ted, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad,

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Death Cab for Cutie, Tupac, Ed Sheeran, Linkin Park, Garth Brooks, Ke$ha, The Shins, Shwayze, Kid Cudi, Jason Mraz, The Beatles, Jack Johnson, Billy Joel, My Home Girl T-Swift, Outkast,

Food: ITALIAN! Cook me Spaghetti/Lasagna and you'll have my heart. I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet (Access to information)
A car
A phone
I'll come back to this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Why things are the way they are, how it came to be, and the reasoning behind every person's decisions and actions.

I enjoy deep conversations. Join me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with my friends or the occasional stay-in. Never a dull night.

Show me a bored person and i'll show you a boring person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy trying new things.

You can handle being silly with me doing this such as, but not limited to: Having a Choreographed Dance Battle Dance in our back pockets just incase we get into a dance off, Anything Spontaneous, Netflix and Chill (LOL), and play with my GSD Gina.

Our first date would be us trying something both of us have never done before. If the first date wasn't... up to par, we would go to our back up date. Our back up date would be something that only ONE of us has done before and enjoyed it.