Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Kingston, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:48pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I've never done this online dating thing before but I have friends that have been successful with it so I figured why not. I love cars and I am the ultimate car buff. I work in car sales so a lot of my time is spent around vehicles. I enjoy intelligent conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter. I like being outdoors and going to new places. I travel a lot and love road trips, so someone to go places with would be an added plus; someone not afraid to travel. I do volunteer work because I feel that giving back to my community is very important so I spend a lot of Sundays handing out food to the less fortunate in the Philadelphia area. I am definitely looking for someone with a sense of humor, intelligence, and confidence. Someone who is not afraid to look outside their comfort zone. Someone to have fun with. If that's you, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am enjoying my job in car sales. As I said, I'm a car buff. I'm enjoying the freedom I have to travel anywhere in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. Having a good time wherever I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile most often. Like I said, you will always see my smiling and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development.
Alternative Rock, Top 40.
I'll eat anything other than seafood, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at home with my family, travelling (I take a lot of weekend trips), or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. If we get to know each other, then I'm more than willing to be an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind building blanket forts and watching movies.