Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrwonderf1

46 Hudson, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–51
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me tell you what im NOT...

I'm not a poster of pics of myself 10 years ago.. all pics of myself are recent happy to show you more ((clothed only)).

I not an alchoholic that lives in the past that would ask you to pick up a 6 pack and come over and watch purple rain on vhs.

I dont send inappropriate pics (so please don't ask)

I'm not:
· jobless
· homless
· needy... (not that theres anything wrong with it)

I bathe often and have teeth that take great care of. btw you only get one set, so please remember to floss.

Note.... I'm not a dentist or a salesman of floss, it's just the smart thing to do. You only get one set.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to spend as much time with my 2 boys as I can. I share time with them w/ their mom and we get along OK. I try to enjoy each day best I can, laugh as much as I can along the way and mostly at myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using common sense and figuring things out..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
females comment on my eyes, guys don't and if they did I'd think it was pretty weird. My humor is what most notice as it's pretty unique and usually addicting. The ones who don't enjoy it usually aren't fun to be around anyway.. helps weed them out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book of Eli, pulp fiction, reservoir dogs, good fellas, casino, rescue me, entourage, vampire diaries, true blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
· my sons.. No explanation needed
· water-for if I became parched
· food-
· shelter- protection from elements
· my guitar (unsure which one I'd pick)
· phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the light goes out when the fridge door shuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends really on my week,sometimes I go out, sometimes I crash. Sometimes I hop on bike and ride to different spots to check them out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can get teary and choked up sometimes if you get me talking about my sons/boys...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like guys and are a female. Classified by never having a penis as part of your anatomy.