Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrwooloo

30 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Jasz.
I am a visual artist, musician, gamer, chef, vegetarian, and a huge NERD.

I love sci-fi/fantasy and cartoons. I love games; tabletop RPGs, boardgames, console and PC.
I also develop art for independent games. I do 3D and 2D animation and design.

I love playing guitar and singing, I'm always writing songs. Music is a big part of my life. I am always listening to goth punk, black metal, industrial, jazz, opera, etc... Almost every genre makes at least one appearance in my library.

I am hairy all over, with thinning hair on top. Just thought you should know.

I am an anti-theist (not an atheist). I believe in spirits and magic; but I find judeo/christian faith highly offensive, and I believe their god is evil.
I was raised Jewish, but left the faith at the age of 12 when I realized how horrible the bible is.

I am a top and really into BDSM and dirty talk (the sicker the better).
I am big on consent and negotiation. I use safe words and the stoplight system.
I tend to prefer submissive BBWs.
I believe in being honest and open with all my partners.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an artist, currently working on some video games and also looking for more work.
I play tabletop roleplaying games with my friends every Sunday, and I make music.
I plan on being in the bay area forever.
I’m really good at
Digital visual art, 2D & 3D, I have been a professional artist for many years.
Pizza, I used to be a professional pizza guy, and it's like riding a bike.
Negotiating play, when I play with someone, I make sure it's all out in the open, and no boundaries are crossed.
Rolling doobies, I am a gourmet doobie rolling expert.
The first things people usually notice about me
My mustache, or maybe my extroverted personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite novels have to be the Uplift series by David Brin, and the Known Space series by Larry Niven. I love sci-fi.
My favorite movies are Gandahar by Rene Laloux, 12 Monkeys by Terry Gilliam, Europa Report, Cypher, and Beyond the Time Barrier.
My favorite TV shows include Star Trek (all of them), Farscape, Red Dwarf, Venture Brothers, and the Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack.
My favorite foods are curry and naan, sushi, imitation meat made from soy, seiten and waffles, and pizza (mabe with an egg on top). But I'm not picky (other than the vegetarian part), and a lot of things got left off this list.
The six things I could never do without
Art, Music, Games, Sci-fi, BDSM, 420
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, Morality, Art, Sci-fi, BDSM, 420
On a typical Friday night I am
It can be kinda random. Sometimes I visit one of my partners over night, sometimes I go to an event, sometimes I just enjoy some 420 and star trek at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seem confident most of the time, sometimes it can even be perceived as egotism, but occasionally I suffer from bouts of insecurity and low self-esteem. And that is the most embarrassing thing of all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are interested smart, and polyamorous or open to the idea.