Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrwugglesrox

25 Cheboygan, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self proclaimed funny guy of the group, but I know how to be serious. I'm a little taller than average. Have trouble finding a car that fits me, literally. I love going fishing and camping. Going to the movies with friends. Looking to get my Bachelors degree soon and finding somewhere new and exciting. My plans much later in life are to just travel the world. I'm hard working and dedicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my Associates Degree. Going on for my Bachelors next year. Working until then... Need to get some stuff figured out with my life. (AKA what degree I am going to get, what career I'm going into, where I will live...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Uhmmm... Nerd time... I can solve the Rubik's cube in less than a minute. I can juggle balls, clubs, and torches. Me and my friend do some 2 person juggling; I am not very good that yet as I don't have anyone to practice with very much. I am really good on computers and plan to go into Graphic Design. I do some short cartoon animations and upload them on youtube. Nothing too special but I make some people laugh.
I bend over backwards to make my friends happy, but if I you got a problem with me, I got a problem with you.
I'm good at keeping peoples feelings in mind. I am opinionated but I will consider all possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... hands down. It's hard to hide being 6 ft 7in...
Next would probably be my overall size... I'm a pretty bulky guy.
I've been told I've got "pretty" eyes... they're blue... lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... not so much... only read what benefits me/for school
Movies... Love em all =) Especially Comedies.
Music... All except for most country :P (Foo Fighters - Best of you is my favorite song. Also enjoy Journey, Eminem, Sugar Ray, The Beatles, The Fray, AC DC... I'm very broad =))
Food... open minded... no tomatoes or onions. YUCK! =P Love me some Chinese Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family ( Don't know what I'd do if they weren't around. )
-My Friends ( Same as my family.)
-My Car ( Need to get to work and need to be able to get to my fiends and family)
-My Cell Phone ( I am always texting and surfing the internet. )
-My Fan (I sleep with one every night... white noise...)
-Oxygen? =) (duh...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future. It's so uncertain that I wish I could control it. I'm good at dealing with it when it strikes. I wish that I knew what exactly I wanted to do with my life and if I will be successful at it, but life is a risk that you have you just have to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eh... To be honest... working =(... I can change that though... I need a new job.. Night Auditor for 3 years is just too boring for me, but it pays the bills. I would love to have Fridays off to spend with someone special. I am considering finding a new job as is. =) In fact, I am getting laid off as my hotel is closing for the season. I need to keep an open mind for new jobs. Typically I would like a Friday night to be a date night, but it can be a friend hangout night too =)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... I got shorts'd in a Pool once... so I was swimming totally nude with other people that I didn't know... I was at the mercy of my friend to give them back as he threw outside the pool. I was 10 :P good times... good times...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get know me. =) I'm game for getting to know anyone! I'm looking for friendship first.