Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mryoureonfire

23 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Meghan. I laugh at my own jokes especially when no one else thinks they're funny. I work at a car dealership but that doesn't mean I know anything about cars. I'm not a sports person but I'll watch the big games just to spend time with you. Intellectualism and education are important to me and I'm constantly seeking out new things to know. I'd take staying home, cooking dinner, and watching Netflix over a night out any day. I dance along to music in my car and I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself.

I'm looking for someone who can and will better me as a person, want the best for me, be a partner to me, and treat me as an important part of their life because I do all that and more to everyone I spend any significant amount of time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BBA in Marketing and I'm working at Mercedes-Benz. Eventually I want to start my own wedding/event coordinating business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would probably be my red hair, pierced nose, and my smile. People tell me my laugh is infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors - Dean Koontz, Dan Brown, Eoin Colfer, Harlan Coben, Chelsea Handler.

Movies - Grease, Lord of the Rings (I'm always down for an extended edition marathon), American Psycho, The Wolf of Wall Street. I love watching documentaries.

TV - The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny, Louie, Lost, Top Gear, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones.

Music - Rihanna, Lil Dicky, Dropkick Murphys, Pink, Mac Miller, Drake, Ingrid Michaelson.

Food - Anything! I love Mexican food (I am from San Antonio, after all).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The adorable face my cat makes when she yawns
- Netflix, Hulu, HBO Go, YouTube
- GPS
- Horrible puns
- A stove
- Peanut butter and honey sandwiches at 2 am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why girls can only put on mascara with their mouths open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking. The activities I do in addition to that vary: playing video games, hanging out with friends, hiking, or binge watching some trashy show on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like songs about big butts.