Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms2122_22

41 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm if I had to describe myself, I would say that I am similar to a Fun-Dip candy pack; many different flavors with a solid sense. I can be silly but serious when necessary. I’m outgoing, fun, witty and a hard working gal who knows what I want. I am financially, and mentally stable....However, I always seem to attract the “wrong” ladies ha! If you don't know who you are, I don't have time to figure you out...If this applies to you, then please move on...

I enjoy spending time with friends and sharing great laughs. I love sports, it’s almost a prerequisite for any girl I date...ok ok, at the least she's gotta know what a first down or a double play is. Funny thing though, I am looking for a girl who can rock a dress, when necessary, but also be able to throw a football or spit on a field without feeling "ewww" ----not sure if any other girl out there, besides myself, acts like that, or even exists..--prob not...God, I would so love to date myself ha!

I am pretty relaxed and try not to get excited about too much. I love my job, although I do have a hefty travel schedule, but I love the parlay mini vacations that come with it. I enjoy helping others and believe in karma. I don’t tolerate mean people or people who don’t have the ability to listen, think and then speak- not a big fan of the knee jerking responders- we have too many of these morons walking the planet already. That’s enough for now. If you’re out there, show up already because I'm so over due for a homma ;)... Oh! and, I love ALL Boston sports teams: SOX, PATS, B's and C's....I am originally from Boston and still have a thick accent...haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being better than I was yesterday.....To learn is to earn....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports, being a persuasive consultant and making people laugh...oh! and being a wise ass ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crooked smile and fun, silly swagger...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list so I will list one of each:
Built to Last
Sweet November
Seinfeld re-runs
Alicia Keys
Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, family-(includes my dog), sports, friends, the ocean, summer nights, snapple...I am adding # 7-cute sporty gals.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve problems within our awesome government--Ha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with good friends and a few adult beverages
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy initiating conversation with homeless people. I find their stories very interesting and humbling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet the coolest chic on the planet DUH!! ;)....