Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms2734

35 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not originally from Colorado, but I've been living here for a few years now and love everything that it has to offer, including the amazing outdoor activities and great nightlife. When I have free time I enjoy getting outdoors, playing ultimate Frisbee, hiking or skiing. I've been skiing since I was little and have gotten fairly good by now, and I expect no less in my significant other... unless she happens to be cute. Or funny. Or plays the oboe. In other words, I guess I'm willing to make a few exceptions...

By day I work as an engineer for a tech company. Boulder and Denver are pretty good places to get out in the evenings, and I enjoy going out for a drinks at the local pubs or breweries, good food and live concerts. I'm not the best dancer, but I always thought that learning something like salsa or ballroom could be an interesting thing to try, but it would have to be with the right person. Though I try to get out when I can, when I'm not in the mood I love just relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie.

I have a dog named Kaiser, and having been a rescue dog he's rather scrappy and fiercely loyal, though once he warms up to you he's one of the sweetest dogs and loves nothing more than getting a nice good belly rub.

I love the adventure of traveling and experiencing other cultures and places, whether it be Europe, Australia, or the upcoming backpacking trip I'm planning in Alaska. Seven days alone with nature in the remote back-country, anyone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer for a technology company, writing low-level software for mobile devices that makes all the electrons inside do the happy dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sara Bareilles, Ben Harper, Florence and the Machine, Dave Matthews, Chili Peppers

The Usual Suspects, Once, Swingers, There Will Be Blood, Knight and Day (yes, really)

Coffee is an addiction and I love a strong cup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, my dog, music, camera, coffee, skis
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a beer with friends, staying in for a movie, getting to bed early to be ready for an early start skiing the next day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should send me a message if you're someone who loves to laugh and enjoys life, can be adventurous, honest, down to earth and maybe a bit goofy at times. If you're high maintenance, uptight, superficial or prone to drama, I don't think it would work. But if not...