Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms72

42 F Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am trying this on AGAIN...I'd like to find someone to hangout with and have a great time, with possibilities of something more. If you aren't ready for more than a casual relationship then I'm not for you. I'm searching to find someone that can't do without me.

I am an out doors kinda girl, love the park, the lake, camping, fishing...don' t get me wrong I enjoy shopping and dining out as well!?!? I am also a water lover, in the summer you will find me next to it on most days. I have children, if you don't like them...then you don't like me, period. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I can do that on my own. I don't need a savior or a white horse, but do admit to being a hopeful romantic. Underneath my hard exterior shell, is a loving, caring affectionate soul trying to get out...awh:)

I would like find someone who shares common interests, but can bring something different to the table. I want to travel, experience life more, dreaming of going to Italy someday; it seems so romantic! I may love the outdoors but I enjoy being at home as well, someone to share the couch while watching a good comedy would be nice;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent the last 3+ years concentrating on bringing back a sense of normalcy to my family...divorce takes a toll on everyone. I work full-time and have my kids most of the time, my free time is limited.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pushing all the wrong buttons 😁
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most romance novels and loved the Twilight saga...haven't seen any of the movies. As for movies I enjoy comedies and action the best. Austin Powers, Old School, Wedding Crasher, Departed are just a few... I am a music lover....gotta have it, not too particular about it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, work, music, food, work outs, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my kids winding down from the week. Every now and then out with friends for dinner and a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit I don't reveal much private about myself to anyone...does that count???
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe at some point you really want an exclusive relationship......I don't share well. :)