Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms9147

27 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving to Philly in July ... new to the city after being in Switzerland, Malawi and South Sudan the past few years. Born in the Netherlands but grew up in Baltimore. Looking for new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Master's in public health working with an international health organization, now returning to medical school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding ESL speakers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm dressed incorrectly for the weather/circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite is Disgrace by Coetzee. Liked Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential even though he's an anti-vegetarian.

Movies: The English Patient, Pan's Labyrinth, A Single Man, The Broken Circle Breakdown -- really any horribly sad movie.

TV: Mad Men, The Wire, Real Housewives of everywhere

Food: Wine and cheese! Also Thai, Mexican, Indian (especially South Indian)--anything spicy, sour, salty, and with cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My six cups of coffee a day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where did I leave my keys, glasses, phone, shoe, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing work/ Watching a movie/ Bar/ Dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can ride a motorbike but have my fair share of scars. Other than that I am not actually very daring/adventurous and will never go skydiving with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open-minded, smart, interesting--maybe (preferably) in a different way than I am. I tend to get along with people a little older than me but it doesn't really matter. Generally looking for a relationship where we can challenge each other.