Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms_cheivous

59 F Augusta, ME

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family is the most important thing to me. Spending time with my children and grandchildren get me through the rough times and make the good times even better. I have wonderful friends and love spending time with them as well. I have a great life.
I would like to meet the person that I am going to spend the rest of my life with and if I make some good friends in the process, that is great too.
I love all kinds of music, but country music is in my soul, Of course, I enjoy movies, I love to take day trips and explore new places or just sit home and enjoy family time. I have lived in Maine all my life and realize there is so much beauty right here that I have yet to see.
I put the most value on the simple things in life. I would like to meet someone who shares similar family values and believes that commitment is important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Success"

To laugh often and much;
To win the respect of intelligent people
and the affection of children;
To earn the appreciation of honest critics
and endure the betrayal of false friends;
To appreciate beauty, to find the best in others;
To leave the world a better place, whether by a healthy child,
a garden patch or a redeemed social condition;
To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived.
This is to have succeeded.
Ralph Waldo Emerson
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Asking for what I need. Being a Mom, my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Mirror Has Two Faces, K Pac, Shows: House, Dexter, Supernatural, The Voice, Dancing with the Stars. Music, Mostly Country-George Strait, I do love to listen to Bocelli or Pavoratti at the right moments.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. They mean the world to me.
Friends, They make life fun and encourage me
My Family, They know me and still love me
My Spirituality
My job, I like to feel productive
The Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have all the wonderful gifts (as listed above) in my life and how grateful I am to be healthy so I can enjoy them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Family or Friends or just chillin' at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were a fruit I would be a peach. I am a little shy at first, but once you get past the fuzziness on the outside, I am really sweet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about getting to know me as a person.