Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms_jnicole

23 F Canton, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Jasmine Nicole I am an independent woman.. I do not have kids but soon I want one. I am new to this so I am hoping to meet someone who wants to start off as friends n work towards a long term relationship... so I'm looking for a Good Guy "NICE BODY" cuts in the right places and that has his head on straight working toward a career who is the type of guy that is kind loyal respectful loving sweet and who loves his family... I am that woman you want to introduce to your mother and your family... I am a classy lady.... a guys dream girl...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school for accounting and then soon for nursing by next fall i should be finished and starting both careers with on the verge of working on my third career which is being a singer that I am starting this upcoming March which is also my birthday month. I have my own place and I work full time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math... cooking... singing and danncing.... and being a good girlfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes my smile and sometimes my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I. Love romantic books and drama books by kiki swimson... I love scary movies and lifetime moviess. I have a lot of shows that I love. Music I love all kinds pop rnb rap gospel country... my favorite food is pasta and steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without is my
*God *phone *my car *my money and flat irons *my puppies *MY FAMILY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and meeting that right Guy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxed watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have nothing private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit what I am looking for and that I am worth talking to and if you respectful not sending "wats up sexy... damn u hot... or mhmm can I get to know u" I do not play games we are to grown to be acting like we are still 5 yrs old..