Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms_michellelle

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Straddling the east/west coast divide. Currently curious about this new place, and enjoying being able to get out and explore.

If I were to tell you all the things that are important to me (meditation, yoga, growing things, sincere human relationships, thinking about serious world problems) I'd be afraid that my sarcasm, humor and lightheartedness wouldn't come through. And that would be tragic.
What I’m doing with my life
I *just* moved here from Philadelphia after finishing nursing school in May, so I'm mostly: learning my way around the city, enjoying the pretty landscape and drinking good coffee while exploring this new career thing. If you know anyone who works in women's health and needs a nurse with a background in home-based care and working with populations with low health/english literacy, I'd love to talk to you.

Spending time/planning adventures with my fabulous friends.
I’m really good at
packing, inspiring secret-telling, using google drive for everything, planning fun weekends away, baking bread, looking a lot like my brother, massages
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair has a life of it's own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Music] Deep, soul, disco, electro, etc. House will keep me dancing. Other current listenables include: arcade fire, beirut, cut copy, hot chip, lcd soundsystem, ott, caribou, phantogram, tycho, yelle, buraka som sistema, bonobo, sia, belleruche. And, folksy classics will always keep a place in my heart.

[Food] If it's fresh and local, I'm thrilled. If it's from my garden, I'm even happier. No, I am not a vegetarian, and I do love ribs and bacon.

[Books] One: 'If On a Winters Night a Traveler,' by Italo Calvino. I like my worlds magically real.
The six things I could never do without
a bass line
chocolate
the desert
wonderment
daylight
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What you are imagining me to be like, dear reader.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not looking at a computer screen; my ancestors were so right on with that one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably closer to 5'9" and am hoping that you're taller than me. I feel a little bad about this.

This website makes me question everything.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a partner in crime who you also like to make out with.

You can laugh at yourself and life. Are up for adventure and trying new things. You like yourself and your body.

If you think aerial suspension has a cool to crazy ratio that is greater than 1.