Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ms_shmoo

27 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lazy mornings are my favorite.. the smell of coffee brewing while I cook breakfast, listening to some singer-songwriter croon at me through the stereo.. There's nothing better.

I'm a figure competitor and very serious about it. Lifting heavy weights and eating correctly is the best thing that has ever happened to my physique. But it's not my entire life, just a large chunk. I'm on track to be a professional one day. Crossing my fingers!

I'd marry Angelina Jolie if I could.

The Double Pig sandwich at Trappeze Pub and the Peanut Butter Bacon Burger at Clocked are at war in my mind for best sandwich. I still can't decide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a personal trainer and figure competitor. I'm what you would call a gym rat as well and love bodybuilding. Keeping in shape and eating healthy food is a passion. I take care of my body and appreciate that kind of dedication in others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Lifting heavy weights and teaching you how to do the same. :P
-Giving massages (I'm a licensed massage therapist)
-Listening
-Creating interesting and delicious food concoctions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get a comment on how "in shape" I look. From near-strangers. It's an ego-boost. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have multiple full bookcases in my house that span many genres.
Netflix. No cable. Obsessed with Game of Thrones, Scandal, and Blacklist right meow.
Music is also too varied to pick a favorite.
I have a sweet spot for almond butter, Italian food, and brownies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the love and support of my family/friends
-a purpose in life
-at least one thing to look forward to
-good physical and mental health
-stories (in the form of books, films, whatever)
-human connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself in and out of the gym, taking care of my clients, reaching goals. Food, of course. My future and what exact path to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either falling asleep way too early or spending time with my close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I make omelets.. I can't flip them. Gasp. The horror..

I just use the broiler and cook the top side like that. Suck it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..the above description interests you at all. I'm not looking for hookups. I'm looking for someone (male or female) I can care about and have interesting conversations with.. as well as phenomenal times in the bedroom. However, I'm also not going to put people in a box before I meet them. Let's get a coffee and people watch!