Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Antonio, TX Trans Woman, Transsexual

Trans Woman, Transsexual

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If godless liberal doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth, then by all means carry on. I'm a part time goth/ebm/industrial DJ in case you hadn't guessed and BDSM friendly.

I like Dungeons & Dragons (Pathfinder specifically for the most part), MMORPGs (World of Warcraft specifically for the most part), Minecraft, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, radio drama, podcasts... You get the idea. I'm nerdy (no, like seriously, I love knitting, guys), super friendly, an insufferable coquette, social butterfly and an open book. I love lengthy discussions and friendly debate about philosophy, politics, religion, and why Fluttershy is the best pony or why Fiona & Cake are actually superior to Finn & Jake.

I enjoy reading and writing and discussing ideas. I'm a big history fan. I love Dan Carlin and Backstory. Sometimes I also enjoy staying up all night playing games or talking to friends because I'm an adult now and fuck you it's the weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing games, and DJing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DJing. Cheesy humor. Board games (not joking; I will own you at Terra Mystica ladies & gents). Making cocktails. Being an insufferable flirt. And knitting. Or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter and His Dark Materials are probably my two favorite fantasy series, but I also enjoy a lot of non-fiction by authors like Mary Roach, Oliver Sacks, and Brian Green.

Movies: I'm a huge film nerd so rather than inundate you with hundreds of movies I'll just list my favorite directors: Darren Arronofsky, Christopher Nolan, David Fincher, Quentin Tarentino, Martin Scorcesse, Lars von Trier, and the Coen brothers.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec., Trailer Park Boys, Battlestar Galactica, The Wire.

Music: Quite literally everything, but I'm particularly fond of bands like Massive Attack, Portishead, the Sneaker Pimps, and Zero 7. Just can't get enough of that Bristol groove I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vidja Games
A Stiff Drink
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional characters on TV shows and their fictional problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJing, gaming or watching a good documentary or film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am, in fact, a card-carrying member of the Church of Satan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The coin came up tails.