Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msamels

27 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have been working for the past two years as a sales rep after college to gain experience and get my foot in the door. I feel like I have achieved what I want professionally so far; but am still missing someone to share it with. After college was over I got lost in my profession and now want to find that balance again. I am at the age where the transition to adulthood becomes real and so far I am still trying to figure out my next step.
I sometimes can be a little shy at first, but usually open up quickly; especially after a few drinks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Ohio State and am working as a sales rep for the financial industry. I also try to stay active and go to the gym on my lunch breaks everyday. This has really helped keep me sane and is a nice way to break up the long days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking people by surprise, for example most would be shocked to watch me play basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I almost always am the only asian in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies, but my favorites are comedys such Wedding Crashers, 40 Yr Old Virgin, Old School, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and Dodgeball. Also really like the Departed, Kill Bill 1 & 2, and Fight Club
I like a lot of different music and my Ipod has over 12,000 songs (a lot of it is rap/hip-hop...).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my place is in life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends having some drinks or just at home resting up after an exhausting week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything else about me, I usually try to give anyone a shot and love to chat!