Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msblt1

52 F Denton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys,
We're all here mainly for the same reason, seeking the right person to hopefully form a lasting relationship. I am very comfortable with my life. I have a 21 year old son that is on his own living life as a 21 year old (lol) and 19 year daughter that is attending culinary school. I'm very proud of both. My kids and family will always be an important part of my life.

I have been working at NASA for 28 years. Great people and atmosphere.

If you are down-to-earth, like to have fun, honest, enjoy conversation and is interested in some of the following, contact me.

I like to cook or someone else doing the cooking, garden, going to the beach, sunsets, sunrises, boating, jet skiing, snorkeling, fishing, crabbing, dancing, live bands, little venues, music, playing pool, horseback riding, traveling, taking walks in the woods, listening to the birds chirping, smelling fresh cut grass.

Just be yourself with me and most important, be honest - the rest takes care of itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest. Never know when it can end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing my job. I have worked at NASA for over 27 years and gets more interesting every day. I'm working on the James Webb Space Telescope Program which will be replacing the Hubble Space Telescope in 2014. Work with a great group of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and/or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do little reading on my spare time. The Notebook, Gladiator, 300, Wizard of Oz are a fewof my favorite movies. Usually live music. Typically any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Family
Sunrises and sunsets
Laughing
Romantic moments
Breathing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to buy for christmas presents!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids, family or friends, if not, relaxing after working all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a mean person and I hate when others are.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to meet.