Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msbonniebell

37 F San Ramon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a girl who's looking for my new best friend, partner in crime and love of a lifetime. I live a pretty good life and I get some awesome moments and opportunities. I try and take every opportunity that's placed before me even tho sometimes I probably shouldn't but I could be looking down (or maybe up!) and think why didn't I.
I appreciate honesty the most for lies end up hurting so much more while the truth is respected.
I have a huge heart and so much love to give but i am protective- you have to get past the hard outer shell to find the gooeyness inside. I am a confident, cheery, smart, funny and cute gal that wants the fun to never stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During business hours (9-5) I wear many hats around the office. For I'm an office manager, inventory controller, accounts receivable, asst buyer, just to name a few! Then on my off time I'm also an interior designer. I try and stay busy with work and networking functions until my Mr. Right comes into my life to divert my attention.
In the meantime I enjoy working out, reading, hanging with my friends, and just doing anything fun!
One favorite of mine is my annual trip down to Cabo for fun, sun, and well Cabo!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can be a sassafras!!! It's so fun when you can go toe to toe with someone...all in good fun of course. 😀
I can hold my own with just about any sport. Played a number of them growing up and tho some moves maybe a little rusty just need a little to get me working again. I've played: volleyball, softball, soccer, tennis, basketball (before I stayed short!) just a few!
I have found to have a knack for baking-specialty sweet treats like cakes, cookies and fudge! I can cook and haven't burned anything as yet!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes; depending on what color I'm wearing they change color from hazel to blue to green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: country mostly but like little bit of everything.

Movies: romantic comedies, no scarey movies for me! Sweet home Alabama, the goonies, happy Gilmore, billy Madison, the great outdoors, overboard, dumb and dumber, summer rental, to name a few!

Books (authors): James Patterson, patricia Cornwell, iris Johnson.

Tv: perception, Big Bang, Franklin & bash, burn notice, major crimes, sytycd, dancing with the stars, bachelor, survivor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-the sunshine ( can't get enuf)
2- vacations
3- music
4- my beating heart
5- breathing air!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
Need to on a boat ( im happy as a clam when I'm out on one with good peeps, drinks, sun and music).
That I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical for me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While baking...ill sing and dance like no ones watching!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've sparked an interest