Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mscheesegrater

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a (very clumsy) fun-loving Frenchie who enjoys good wine, rock music and all things jazz. I love the cinema, making weird art, travelling and my friends and family, and above all having good laughs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for champagne, wine and spirits brands.

Other non-professional activities include :
Reading History books, cultivating an obsession with musical instruments (and the wild dream that I can master them all), cooking & making a mess in the kitchen, talking & laughing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking. I walk everywhere in London.
Enjoying life and making the most of whatever wonderful randomness each moment has to offer.
Not taking myself too seriously (yet not being shallow I hope!)
Being smart pants, I love sarcasm.
Laughing. I often crack my own jokes but I’m really a good audience to everyone else’s.
Drinking good wine and eating delicious food, that requires skills.

Nothing involving coordination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse Five, My Sweet Orange Tree.
Movies: Empire of the Sun, Interview with a Vampire, Das Leben Der Anderen, the Artist, Sleepless in Seattle, anything black & white or old hollywood, old school horror movies.
Shows: Dexter, That 70s Show, Downton Abbey and period drama.
Music: my classics... Fleetwood Mac, Simon & Garfunkel, Supertramp, The Doors, Sidney Bechett, Pink Floyd, etc. anything jazzy or rocky! + cool new bands like Unknown Mortal Orchestra or Django Django, got tones in mind.
Food and wine: EVERYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine
Music
Day dreaming
Sarcasm
Honey & chocolate
Walking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cinema (making up films in my head!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends 90% of the time or occasionally after a long week watching an horror movie on my own! Ha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like Sauvignon Blanc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a glass of wine together... and if you’re not too funny about your material stuff as I will eventually break most of it (can't say you haven't been warned!!)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!