Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mschvous72

41 F Castro Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see..... Well to start, my name is Melissa and this is the first time I have tried the online dating thing. To be honest my friend signed me up for it and I said "What the heck...... why not"

Time (or lack of) seems to be the problem with dating for me. I have 3 kids and a full time job so the free time I do get is almost nonexistent. Sad to say but my life pretty much revolves around my kids. I am willing to make some time for the right guy though :)

I do enjoy going out to eat with friends, movies, wine tasting (I love wine !), and a variety of other things when ever I get the opportunity. I also like to vacation as much as possible! We usually do alot of mini weekend trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Veterinary nurse, have been for
about 20 years now, and love what I do. Wish it paid better, but that's ok.

I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and consider them part of the family so If you don't like animals we will never work out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a surprisingly good amount of patience and handle stress well. I am really good at multi-tasking and the ability to block things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone tells me I look much younger than I really am. Must be the braces :) Hopefully that lasts!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into books that include romance and mystical creatures these days. Something I can loose myself in.

I am a TV junkie too. Even if I am not watching it I will have it on for the background noise. I'm not really into the reality shows, but love comedy's and drama and romance of course.

As far as food I pretty much love it all, but mostly like the Asian variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and most important would be my children of course! Add to that my family and good friends topped with sleep, food, wine, TV, vacations and more sleep. And let's not forget about coffee! Coffee! Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many things I need to do usually, or things I want to do....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with dogs :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like kids and pets and you don't mind toys and pet hair all over the house :)

You understand my kids will always come first and are not intimidated by this. I would prefer someone who has kids and understands the demands and challenges being a parent brings.

If you are interested in getting to know more about me please message me because if you just stop by for a visit I usually don't pay much attention. Get my attention! :)

If you are looking for a hook up or friends with benefits kind of thing I am not the girl for you.