Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mscoy52

34 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Christian! I am not a perfect Christian, but I am working daily to better serve Him.
Most men will say they want someone honest, dependable, and faithful. So take those lovely qualities, add them to the below listed, which equals = ME!

I am many things... Fun, spunky, sarcastic, stubborn, loving, caring, humble, youthful, a sports fan, competitive, energetic, positive, witty, independent.
 
So what makes me unique -
Here are a few of my favorite things...(Rain drops on roses, and kittens with noses - I'm pretty sure that is how it goes, right?) PJ pants and a hoodie - Fresh cut grass - A lake as still as glass - "just because" flowers (even if I have to buy them for myself)- A Ballpark dog - A crack of a bat - High school football on a fall night -  That pop of the line when you're sure it's a strong bite - Butterflies and their random flight patterns - Chasing lightening bugs - Fresh baked peanut butter cookies and a big glass of milk
 
To learn a little more about me, here is a list of random "Bucket List" items
To finish college (currently pursuing)
Learn how to chop vegetables like a pro
To attend Ranger's Spring training in Surprise, Arizona
White water rafting
To see Gettysburg
Ghost tour in New Orleans
To Visit every Texas State Park
Learn Spanish
To learn how to grill a perfect steak
To visit the Mayan Temples
To see The Fighting Irish run out of the tunnel at South Bend, IN
Cure my fear of zombies
 
So I hope this is a peek into the greatness of me. Hope you enjoyed!

Disclaimer: please don't waste my time, and I won't yours. I'm not here to hookup, speed date, or be your pen pal. I'm look for quality not quantity.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in school, expanding my knowledge. Pursuing a degree in business. I work for a large bank in financial litigation. Hoping to meet someone that helps me grow in every aspect of my life.
I’m really good at
Being awesome! I'm also good at randomness, silliness, and sarcasm. I'm also really good at caring. Caring how you are, caring how my actions may affect others, and caring about being the best to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dexter, True Blood, HIMYM (legen-wait for it-dery), anything written by Preston & Child. Boondock Saints, 300, Snatch
The six things I could never do without
God
My dog Ginger
My Jeep
Friends
Sun block
Steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I really be thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing homework. I'm really trying to finish as soon as possible. Or you can find me hanging out with my church peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will not admit to anything without proof. And even if you have incriminating evidence I will deny deny deny... Havent you ever heard of photoshop
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want something worthwhile with someone that appreciates the simple joys in life.