Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mscvxd

25 F Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to Springfield! I moved here from Kansas City for work in November. I graduated with my bachelors in nursing last year and don't know how to meet people outside of work.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to JCCC for a long time because I was undecided about my major.
I transferred to UMKC spring ‘10 and just finished the first year of their Bachelor’s of Science in nursing program this spring.
Once I finish I want to live in KC a couple years, pay off my student loans, do travel nursing to save up money, and then get a degree as a Legal Nurse Consultant. I have considered other routes such as getting my masters or doctorates, but I’m currently undecided. This has been my plan for a while so it probably won’t change.
I really want to travel but I haven’t had the financial freedom to as of yet. I love bigger cities like Chicago and San Francisco, and will move somewhere more progressive when I’m stable in my career. I want to live/travel oversees for a while but it’s not practical at this stage in life.
I’m really good at
I'm a very compassionate listener and a good friend. I don't take myself too seriously and am looking for someone else humble. I like to cook for people and make them laugh. I just got a nice beer brewing kit so it would be helpful if you knew how to brew!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people say that they notice about me is my eyes. That and my really odd sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
-Lovecraft, Harry Potter, I bought Anne Rice but I haven’t had the time to read it =(, Anne Bishop, Twilight (leave me alone, I know I should be ashamed), LOTR…other immature books I can’t think of. When reading books for pleasure I usually read dark fantasy or Sci Fi

Movies
-Anything weird. American movies are ok but the plots are so re-used and predictable they’re hard to enjoy for more than movement. I really enjoy foreign films although I haven’t seen one in a while.

Music
-Basically anything except country or spiritual.

Food
-I love ethnic food! –(I will pretty much eat anything, but I love trying new food.)
-I love beer.
-Veggies
The six things I could never do without
-Shelter
-Water
-Food
-Electricity
-Beer
-Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. Usually it’s nothing useful.
I love abstract discussions with people who are open about their views. I like philosophy, psychology, politics, etc.
Some people are really interested in figuring out how things work, I like figuring people out. That’s something that’s important to me in a relationship-open honest communication. I think if both people really understand how the other person thinks they will understand how they will react and be more compassionate and understanding.
On a typical Friday night I am
What I do on a Friday night depends on what my week has been like. If I have a stressful week at school, I have tests to study for that I haven’t gotten to because of clinical or other reasons, I’m completely fine with staying in and studying on a Friday.
When possible I like to spend time with my friends or go on a date. I don’t mind staying in or going out. It depends on the mood, everything in balance.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know each other and see where things go.