Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:54am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that I'm pretty set in my professional life, I'm looking for someone who can compliment what I like to do in my free time. I enjoy trying new restaurants, going out for drinks (increasingly getting into craft beer and wine), movies, sporting events, skiing, live music, bowling, etc. There isn't much I don't enjoy or won't try as long as I have the right company.

I come from a good family (parents have been married for 40+ years), I've had the same best friend since 7th grade, and I'm extremely loyal to the people I care about most. So if I come across as arrogant or blunt, it's really just my sarcastic sense of humor : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a (basically self employed) executive recruiter for real estate companies all over the U.S. I help them fill mid to senior level openings.

When I'm not working I like to spend time with family and friends doing some of the things I just listed above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I'll have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot of my reading is work-related. I need to sound like I know what I'm talking about when I talk to clients/candidates. One of my short(ish) term goals is to start reading for pleasure though.

Movies...Too many to name. I usually go for a good drama or comedy. Not really into scary or cheesy action films.

Shows... Lots of stuff on Netflix/Amazon. House of Cards, OITNB, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, The Leftovers, The Wire, Parks & Rec, Transparent, etc.

Music...Black Keys, the Strokes, older Kings of Leon, MGMT, Fleet Foxes...some hip hop like Drake, Kanye, Jay-Z, the Roots, etc. I like a lot of different music.

Food...sushi, Thai, Mexican, pizza, steak, fresh fruit, anything with hot sauce and/or banana peppers on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
Running shoes
Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, unfortunately. The first couple years of being an independent contractor are not for the faint of heart.

Weekend plans.

Trips I would like to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out with friends for dinner/drinks, a movie, etc.
If there isn't much going on I'm likely at home watching Netflix/Amazon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sang N'Sync - Bye Bye Bye at Karaoke. I even attached a picture to prove it! And yes, I did the hand motions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be a good match, or even friends. I'm mainly looking to date, but I'm not totally opposed to adding new friends to my social circle if there isn't chemistry. I try to keep a laid back approach when it comes to meeting someone new.