Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msdargent

20 F Montevideo, Uruguay

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like tumblrs like wtfokcreepy and okweirdo too much, and so I came here to harvest some gems of my own. I don't think I'm gonna harvest much though, last time I was here nobody ever messaged me (my theory is because most gems come from guys and since I'm listed as 'gay' they don't bother. I would have thought it would be the opposite though, with all that 'you are a lesbian just because you've never been with a real man/I can convert you back/etc.' shit we get so much). But hey, it is worth a try. Oh, also, though I'm listed as gay, I'm not really a lesbian, because I'm not sexually attracted to all women, just cisgender women. Sorry that's misleading.

Besides, there are many REALLY interesting tests in here and I would like to save my results.

Oh. I'm also a Homestuck, in case you needed to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm sloooooowly working towards my Biochemistry degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, getting frustrated, tasting chocolate, appearing way more sexual than I really am (hint: I'm not).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, my glasses, my laughter and my breasts. Some people manage to not notice my breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- You can find my music profile @ last.fm/user/SophieDeus (it's easier than listing everything).
- My favourite books are fantasy ones, I'm currently reading LOTR.
- I dislike movies except for eyecandy/period dramas (Marie Antoinette, Farewell my Queen, The Duchess). Or V for Vendetta, which kinda counts as intellectual eyecandy or something.
- SHERLOCK. I JUST. HNG. I also like Supernatural.
- All my favourite foods have no counterpart in the English language :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
- Technology.
- My best friend/moirail.
- My mother.
- Music and literature.
- Science.
- Learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd like my life to be. Fantasizing in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just horsing around on the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're some stupid asshole who hasn't read my profile and intends to pick me up on negging and shit, so I can screencap it and put it up on some OkC tumblr.

I answer my questions and tests seriously so if you're interested in anything you've seen and wanna chat seriously it's ok too, though I must warn you I'm stupidly introverted on the internet (as opposed to RL).