Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msdental2015

50 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a single, divorced, female. I love my life because things are fairly quiet. I am told I have a sweet disposition and a good sense of humor. I am smart, honest, caring, & fun-loving. I have a twenty year old daughter who lives down the street from me. Most of the time I'm watching funny, silly movies on DVD or at the theater. I do like action movies, like the 4th Mission Impossible and Knight & Day, for example, but nothing gory. On Netflix I watch Lie to Me, & Sherlock Holmes(BBC). I hope they bring back 3rd Rock from the Sun:) I like some suspense & mystery movies like The Sixth Sense(I can't watch this one by myself,D8), Adjustment Bureau and Shutter Island, but no war movies. Loved Six Days and Seven Nights, Mr. Holland's Opus, Peaceful Warrior w/ Nick Nolte. I have a spiritual mind-set and I love the way Joel Osteen delivers the message. I'm looking for friendships to start. I'm waiting to be accepted into the Dental Hygiene Program which starts in the fall and if it's God's will, I will be finished in 2016:) Sooo excited!! I'm looking for friendships/dating for now:) Thank you for reading my profile:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to live in the day. If I think too far ahead, I'll miss the moment where I'm standing... Mainly focusing on my degree, starting a new job, then start school in the fall:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, my hair, my laugh when something tickles my funny bone, how tall I am, and that I smile most of the time:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the Twilight series and saw the first three movies. Some fantasy, non-fiction movies are Ok. I like 80's dance music and love to dance, mostly freestyle, but learning swing. Very fun! I love the slow music from the 60's and 70's. I stay on a healthy diet and do go out for Indian, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, and sometimes authentic Mexican. My daughter says I eat rabbit food,(anything leafy green). My favorite is Longhorn Steakhouse! They have a killer Grilled Salmon Caesar Salad!! I mainly eat fresh fruits and veggies, wild caught fish like salmon, tilopia, orange roughy, snapper,.... most legumes and plenty of grains:) I removed beef and dairy from my menu do to allergies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, integrity, ambition, friends, chocolate coffee, french vanilla decaf coffees, both from Fresh Market!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly relaxing and having fun, enjoying downtime when I can. Finishing my degree, eventually living near the beach!! Shopping, movies, horseback riding(when I can), walking, drawing & coloring, shooting pool, hoops or playing ping pong:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nunya, until I know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are gentle, kind, like to meet new people, considerate of others and you are like-minded.