Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msdeshabangbang

31 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly i DONT need compliments...DONT tell me i have a nice body because i already KNOW IT and honestly im sick of hearing it and it also makes me look at you as a PERVERT! UPDATE!!!!!!!! IF YOU WANT TO MAKE ME CRAZY...ASK ME FOR MY NUMBER SO WE CAN "TEXT"......I FREAKIN HATE THAT WITH A PASSION...DONT TRY IT!

31 yr old lady, i am very down to earth...sometime accused of being picky but i dont consider it that...i say i have STANDARDS and i know what i am worth. I dont like complex situations...i dont like baggage nor liars or cheaters. I love to have fun...i am very young at heart finally decide to start dating again. I consider myself pretty easy to get along with but i am TOTALLY not for any bs or silliness. I am a adult and i ONLY talk to men who handle themselves in a adult manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my future trying to stay focused on being overall successful as a INDIVIDUAL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, cooking and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Bum
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love horror movies, im not much of a reader. I love charmed (tv show), and i LOVE ALL KINDS OF FOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my family, money, a job, xbox360 and...mmm...good good FOOD...LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or at home relaxing or playing xbox
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am transgendered!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded and a overall nice guy. If your looking for a good woman to get to know and see were things can go...If you have morals, stands and self respect then messaging me would be perfectly fine.