Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msdknobloch

25 Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PA born and CT bred teacher. I love reading, writing, and the smell of books. Teaching is my career and also a huge part of my life. I love my students.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a high school English teacher in Hartford. It takes up a lot of my time during the weeks but I love it! I work with my students after school on the newspaper and I'm also in the midst of working to establish a creative writing club!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good reading fast and reading lots. I'm also really good at eating chocolate, organizing closets and small apartments, buying clothing on sale.

Besides that I'm kind of good at sewing and making brownies from the box. I also love to write but how great I am is up to the reader.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes. My students always say they look cool.

Besides that, I'm sarcastic (or witty) and I love to laugh. I am very opinionated and will let you know what I'm thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It goes without saying that I love books! I read a lot of young adult literature to find great books for my students and because they are usually great! Besides that, I'm a sucker for anything from the classics to chick lit.
I also love horrible, dramatic T.V. shows. And anything Doctor Who or period pieces set in England.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pride and Prejudice
2. A cup of warm tea
3. Chocolate
4. My guinea pig
5. A phone to call home
6. A notebook/pen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays I usually hang out with my friends. We do anything from a laid back night watching movies to going out and dancing. Usually, I'm tired on Fridays from the long week but I'm always up for a good night out Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up over a cup of coffee and talk books, nerdy TV shows, or about my students.