Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msdog1

47 Lowell, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your looking for a sexual encounter or only wanna discuss sex please move on now that that's it off the way a little about me i luv to have fun and laugh but know how to be serious i graduated high school recently n I'm attending college in the fall I'm an overall good person to be around I'm fun and loving I love to give love and be loved for who I am and if you take a chance on talking with me you will find that out and more i also enjoy watching the tour de france can't figure out why people don't take the chance to get to know me ik my profile here isn't the best but I don't like to talk about me or describe myself it's not a easy thing for me to do I never needed to but also for the last 20 years i had been overweight and didn't think to much of myself until 2 years ago since then I have lost alot of weight and I'm learning to love myself and like the way I look
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
wanting to live a full and happy life with my kids grandkids and that someone special n he must not try to interfer with the relationship with them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remodeling houses and working on vehicles and taking pictures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile eyes personality and my heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food italian Mexican n a few others country music dog the bounty hunter game of thrones ncis I love police shows I wanted to be come a crime scene investigator or something in that field of work
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family friends honesty happiness god love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about things i wanna do and also what new recipe im gonna try to make from scratch and watching tv until I find the right man for me I don't care to much for the bar sence you never know what ur gonna get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
u will find out when we get to know each other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ur not afraid of hearing the truth when u ask for it and if ur not a game player tired of players n liars and one more thing im not looking for activity partners that comes when i find the right one n u not looking for just someone to have a sexual encounter with and you wanna find the ur soul mate I want a man within driving distance but also please don't check my profile after every message its kinda irritating to me