Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msemerad

34 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was just promoted to a permanent position in Pittsburgh and was previously working as an engineer on other bridges back in Minnesota, Alberta Canada, Montana, Wisconsin, Connecticut, and Philadelphia. I do travel a bit but my stays out of town are rather brief. I just moved to Pittsburgh in October to make a home- FINALLY!!!

People say I am very family oriented, slightly nerdy, creative, and shy initially; but I know myself to also be impulsive at times with a very immature and light side.

Loyalty, honesty and integrity are things I value in myself and others. I am an outdoorsy guy (not really a word ;) who likes to run, swim and play sports in my time away from the daily grind. I'm looking for someone to get to know and have some adventures with~

I am a nerd to a degree...
What I’m doing with my life
Well I was recently promoted to a new position with my company as the Regional Executive Quality Control Manager for the Atlantic Region which covers DE, NJ, NY, PA, and CT. Its a hadful but i am starting to have a bit more of a normal direction in my life as this is becoming my home.... Go Pirates!
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. I was an electrician for years, a carpenter apprentice, a concrete mason, I have a hobby Jeep, and I build and fix computers for friends...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes... yea. I know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Alchemist, Candy Girl, I hope they serve beer in hell & assholes finish first The time travelers wife, harry potter (yes) and the hunger games trilogy (yes) 50 shades (yes) and a lot of technical magazines and journals... and I am currently reading How to win friends and influence people.

TV: The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead. Fortunately they are all on differing seasons and all play on Sunday night.

Music:
Almost anything- I recently have been enjoying electronica but also love the classics. A couple years back I was at a private performance in Eric Clapton's home... no joke- I almost wet myself.

Movies:
I own over 500 and have access to a libary of 1000s ... I like movies.

Food:
Thai, Italian, Chinese... anything with a little spice. And seafood- I was born in Seattle and can say Im happy to be back at one of the coasts.
The six things I could never do without
Head, shoulders, knees, and toes, knees and toes...

Internet (phone or computer)
Reliable Transportation
Good running gear
GPS
Friends and Family
Redbull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if would look like when I sat down if my legs bent in the other direction...
On a typical Friday night I am
Ordering in chinese food, watching a movie and crashing after a long week. I would like to actually go out and get dinner and do something if you are free ;)

I enjoy things like a cup of coffee and a walk or a boat ride followed by a nice dinner or dance lessons, maybe dinner and the comedy club....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im an open book... overly honest... just ask me anything... no joke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating