Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
6' 2" (1.88m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey how's it going? My name is Mike and I'm extremely outgoing and love meeting new people. I live a very spontaneous lifestyle and find the need to always be doing something. I'm a designer by trade so creativity comes second nature to me (at least after the first cup of coffee). With that creativity comes a love of exploration. Whether that be trying a new restaraunt, traveling somewhere new, or just meeting someone interesting, I'm all about it. I love to cook and try new recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staff industrial designer with Kenmore in Hoffman Estates. I'm the guy sketching and creating all your small appliances (i.e. toasters, blenders, coffee makers, etc). In a year or so when your toaster craps out on you, go buy a Kenmore one, because I'll most likely have designed it!

Doing the improv and stand-up thing on the side. It's just way too much fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing/designing/doodling/all that artsy stuff. Oh and I'm a pretty great cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredibly loud voice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

TV Shows:
-Arrested Development
-Trailer Park Boys
-Game of Thrones
-South Park
-King of the Hill
-Beavis and Butthead
-30 Rock

I'll listen to anything except country (though I do like bluegrass...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- good friends
- good food
- my bike
- my family
- my bed
- Bears football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at someone's apartment, bar, or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate cheese, but for some reason I like pizza...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're outgoing and willing to meet up for a drink and chit chat. Or if you're not outgoing and want me to do all the talking that's fine too. Bonus points if you have a bike and are willing to go on a ride along the lakefront!