Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msexsbitch

29 M Chicopee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm about 5' 8". I have dark hair. It used to be down to my shoulders but I cut it and donated it to Wigs For Kids. I'm about average build. My eyes change color from day to day. I also have my ear pierced. I enjoy singing, dancing]],[reading, movies, music, working out, cooking and photography. I'm looking for someone who is also funloving, funny, outgoing and kind.

I am Funloving, sensetive, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying to be a photographer. I am also working fulll time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at singing, making people laugh and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my shorter hair because it used to be down to about my shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well to begin with, I have far too many favorite movies to name. I like older music- anything from 1940 to 1987. I'm not much of a reader but the best book I ever read was The Hobbit. My favorite food is probably Chicken Stir-Fry Fajitas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without are my IPOD, my laptop, my friends, my family, true friends and the little things in life like thunderstorms and sunsets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to help the environment and studying to be a photographer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually online, out with friends dancing or doing karaoke or at home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything private to share. Sorry.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share some interests and you would like to chat. Peace.