Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msfcco

52 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve been told I’m one of those ‘nice guys’, personable, considerate, respectful, authentic, a good sense of humor, and a bit of the old fashioned gentleman. I’d say I’m also somewhat independent, adventurous, with a generally positive, if not jovial attitude. When someone gets to know me they will also see that I tend to have perseverance and a strong drive. While I take my responsibilities seriously I try to incorporate humor and fun into all that I do.

I love the mountains and being outdoors. My first choice with free time is to be physically active. I'm an avid bicyclist, mountain biking and road. I like hiking, cross country and telemark skiing. I also enjoy a variety of other activities, going out to dinner, movies, plays, concerts, being with friends, and good conversation. With my down time I like to read and listen to music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live the best life I can, and do as much good as I can (can't seem to shake that karma thing). I spend most my time working and playing. Good thing l like my work, and love my play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with others, and helping them when they need it.
Planning and getting things done (a work thing).
Making people laugh, being sensitive to others' feelings.
Numerous sports (I'm competitive, enjoy the match, but don't mind losing.)
Being a good parent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Hemingway, most of the classics, D.H. Lawrence, Steinbeck, Salinger, Tolkien.

The Hunt Red October, Enemy at the Gates, Lord of the Rings, A Few Good Men, Sophie's Choice, Groundhog Day, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile.

Classic rock, Crosby, Stills and Nash, Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Eric Clapton, The Doors, Grateful Dead, REM, Cheryl Crow, adult alternative, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Death Cab for Cutie, Tori Amos, Ray Lamontague, Mumford and Sons, Norah Jones, and on and on, jazz, blues, and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being active outdoors
The mountains
My two boys
Good friends
Good music
A close and significant relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing from the week, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...would only be to someone close to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My desired partner is spontaneous, energetic, expressive, with a sense of humor (well, at least willing to laugh at my attempts at humor), who would like doing various activities together and/or just be together.