Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msg5h4

31 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a degree in IS from MSU, and have finally finished my PharmD at UMKC. I currently work as an overnight pharmacist for CVS. I love music; I play several instruments. I was once a self proclaimed rock star, though after a 2 year stint hopping from city to city, bar to bar I realized that was no way to earn my fortune. I am very sarcastic and very adventurous. I love to explore but hate making plans. I prefer to wing it and let the surprise of discovery take me away.
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating with my bachelors I attempted a short rock/music career then decided to enter the health care field. Now I'm well on my way to becoming a rawkstar pharmacist!

Actually my goal in the long run would be to get my pharm doctorate and find a job that's flexible so that I can create music and travel sharing said music to the masses without fear of starving from no income. And when all that passes I want to open a bar/restaurant and pretend I'm in my 20s for the rest of my days.... don't care where as long as it's not in the South USA.
I’m really good at
Music... nuff said. Also, I'm good at taking a bad situation and making it a good one.. or at least a semi good one. I'm also really good at finding optimism, and making people smile. I'm also really good at megaman (he's my hero) games, the old 8-bit nes ones of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smart ass take crap from no one attitude!... oh! and my pretty blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This would be a long list if I actually listed everything... just know that I enjoy sci-fi and British TV. Doctor Who, star Trek, Stargate, and Top Gear are on top of my list right now. I don't have cable and rely on netflix and the internet to get my fix. I enjoy most styles of music.. but preferably rock. My favorite bands are Van Halen, Anberlin, Journey, Huey Lewis, ELO, Billy Joel, Boston...and a bunch more I'm sure, and I'll eat anything!

As far as books go... well I don't read much literature. I do read and oddly enjoy a lot of medical journals and articles.
The six things I could never do without
my hands, my sight/hearing, my friends, the internet, my sense of adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, I'm either at work, out with friends, a quiet night at home, or studying my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a star trek fan. Maybe not the most private thing.. but kind of dorky though....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think I'm cute, are cute yourself, have a great personality, single, like anything I like (which happens to be a lot of things), can teach me a thing or two, were a band geek, or just want to have an interesting conversation.