Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msgrace83

31 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I am originally from upstate, NY, I have been in SD for almost seven years - it's home and I love it here. Maybe it's the homeland calling, but I love Eastern Europe - best city I've ever been to is Ljubljana, Slovenia. I'm into 19th and 20th century history and sociology - Central and Eastern Europe in particular. Thanks to growing up in the woods with mostly goats and rabbits as friends, I know how to do a bunch of things that are irrelevant to life in San Diego...all the key important stuff like, chopping wood, and tanning hides. :) I like my job, I have amazing friends, and I live in a great city where I get to hike all the time and just enjoy this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my hardest to be a good person and be the best version of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm in a tense situation

Analogies that describe interpersonal dynamics

I'm really good at taking myself seriously while maintaining the ability to laugh at myself

I can clean the hell out of a room - no matter how gritty!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall - no way around it. I'm mostly legs, and I am usually sporting a cheesy grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Sounds, Lykke Li, Kid Cudi, DeVotchka, Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, The Decemberists

Shows: Planet Earth, Mad Med, Park and Rec., Arrested Development, The Cosmos (that's just a series)

Most Recent Books: Half the Sky, Handmaiden's Tale, Post War, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series

Food: Thai, Indian, Chinese, Sushi, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Good conversation
My phone
My sisters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends! End of a long week can mean a celebration with a night out, or a cozy night of Settlers and wine or TV. I like getting up to do something productive or active Sat morning, so I tend not to stay up too late on Fri.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
publicly - I'm scared of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are someone who is empathetic, loves learning, seeks growth, is enthusiastic for life, has healthy communication skills, and is open-minded. I want to meet someone whose company I can enjoy whether we are traveling the world or folding socks.