Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msha08

30 M Laguna Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello?! I enjoy long walks on the beach and candle-lit dinners...scrap that! I am all about meeting new people and starting spontaneous adventures. Nothing beats grabbing a beer in one hand and life in the other, and see where it'll take you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you're asking about what I do for work - I'm a scientist for a pharmaceutical company. My passions in life are eating and music. So, what I really want to do is travel the world and eat, and get paid while doing it! Also being a famous DJ would be great.

What am I doing with my life outside of work? I'm doing a lot of traveling, cooking, listening to music, hanging out with friends, and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting where I put my keys, especially if they're in an obscure pocket of an article of clothing I have on. I'm also really good at using google/wikipedia to make it seem like I know what I'm talking about. Sleeping in, can't forget that one!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm very sociable (especially for a scientist, haha), genuine, funny, and intelligent. I do get pretty annoyed by retarded comments, and therefore, retarded people.

I can whip up a storm on the karaoke machine too, so watch out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: TOO MANY. Lumineers, Justice, Daft Punk, The Xx, Portishead, Of Monsters and Men, Fun., Lauryn Hill, Drake, Pretty Lights, Calvin Harris, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia, Boys Noize, AfroJack, Above and Beyond,, The Killers, Gramatik, Rafael Casal, Zeds Dead, Feed Me, Zedd, Porter Robinson, Lupe Fiasco, DeadMau5, Martin Solveig, Bon Iver...SO ANYTHING BUT COUNTRY.
Movies: Forrest Gump, Pulp Fiction, Office Space, Boondock Saints.
Food: Italian (in Italy), Spanish, Mediterranean, and Asian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Friends
(2) Family
(3) Good food, beer and wine
(4) Intriguing conversations
(5) My running shoes
(6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, but mostly about my next vacation, meal, and concert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually on a dating website...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me. I'm a nice guy so don't be shy! But no divas or drama queens por favor.