Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 McFarland, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:11am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced several years ago. Was married for 31 years to same woman. No drama divorce, just lost interest in each other...still friends. 3 adult sons. Live by myself....well, actually with my dog. Own my home in McFarland. Self employed....owner of Seville Guitars. Seville Guitars is an e-commerce business selling musical instruments via eBay and website. (
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my business and trying to have some FUN in the process!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at some things and terrible at's that?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, smart, funny, witty, my hair is longer than they in ponytail length!

People say I do not look or act my age.....I guess that is good?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80's Rock....REO - Eagles - Bon Jovi - Zepplin / Motown....but like lot's of other stuff as well.....NOT into Rap!

Sci-Fi movies / Comedy Movies - Hangover, Bride's Maids (yes)....Will Ferrell - Anchorman, Step Brothers, etc / LOTR / Potter all the books / Just read "The Wave" / Love Anne Rice Books / loved War Horse movie!

Food: Not into Veggies / more a meat & potatos kind of guy / Love spicy food....China Buffet is one of my favs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun / Family / My Dog / a Home / a Project-Challange / Love-Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our country and dysfunctional nature of our political system.

My boys.....hoping they are on the right track and happy & successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. Maybe go out for some pizza and a couple "beers".....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure how to answer this.......maybe later. I am sure we have all said and done some things we are not proud of! I would be no exception.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in my summary and live in southern WI (or maybe further away)....message me.

I am looking for a woman who is independent, smart, attractive :), open & honest, stable and secure.

I am a "no drama" kind of guy and seek same in a new friendship.

If you post no picture or information here....expect no reply from me....fair? FYI: Pictures taken in a mirror or holding your cell phone in front of you.....Not Good.....grainy and scary!