Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msheeh

21 F Erie, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, men, look at your woman, now back to me, now back at your woman, now back to me. Sadly, she isn’t me, but if she stopped using manly scented body wash and switched to Old Spice, she could smell like she’s me. Look down, back up, where are you? You’re on a boat with the woman your woman could smell like. What’s in your hand, back at me. I have it, it’s an oyster with two tickets to that thing you love. Look again, the tickets are now tacos. Anything is possible when your woman smells like Old Spice and not a man. I’m on a horse.

I know that didn't tell you much, but hey if you laughed it did its job :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing my Junior year studding archaeology at a university in the aria where I have three jobs (RA, tour guide, lab tech going to be a supervisor next year yay moving up in the world). I just spent 6 weeks of my summer in New Mexico working on an archaeological dig at Ft Burgwin in Taos NM. My home town will always be Boston and if you have to say anything bad about Boston you can keep it to yourself :P aka the bruins are the fucking best Pittsburgh has nothing on us. As per usual i am classy as fuck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a fun think I like to live by is do lots of things and none of them well. I'm not a girl of specialization but i love Hiking, skiing, and all manner of outdoorsy stuff! sewing, cooking, making brownies, hitting curbs with my car, studying, and under special skills you can put wiggling my nose :) and as of my B-day I can add dancing when drunk lol.
Yanno cool stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short AND I'M LOUD... in a good outgoing way of course. or my eyes people are weird like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like superlatives i like too many things to just pick one and hope for the best. My only exceptions are mac and cheese and bacon they are the best!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mac and cheese
the ocean
my friends
fluffy things (like my dog)
music
my car, it's my freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things.
stars, life, the universe, 42.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not doing anything too exiting, ether hanging with friends or running a muck somewhere or on duty till 2 am :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dyslexic and cant spell for shit. It is probably the one thing I am sensitive about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in the same things as me.
You aren't just looking for sex.
You like Mac and Cheese.
or you want a good debate about anything from politics to who the most useless avenger is.
Don't be shy :)