Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msheerr

36 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a genuine, down-to-earth person looking for a partner in crime to do fun/interesting things with me. With me, what you see is what you get: I'm fiercely loyal and dedicated to my family and friends. I'm low maintenance and no drama but just as comfortable in black tie as I am in jeans and a t-shirt.

I have diverse interests and hobbies such as skiing, visiting friends around the world, taking walks around the city, exploring historical sites, and rooting for the Flyers. I'm a bit of a grammar geek and have a passion for recycling. I like to have fun; my idea of fun is more game night or dinner with friends than clubbing or drinking until I pass out.

I'm looking for someone who shares my intellectual curiosity, is ambitious but not a workaholic, and who is responsible yet also spontaneous. I like guys who both challenge me and are proud of my accomplishments. If this sounds like you, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up in the area and Philadelphia has always felt like home so I moved back a few years ago. I love to travel internationally, and I am on a mission to visit all 50 states- and I have made it to 39 so far. I work in supply chain at Campbell's Soup.
I’m really good at
Logic puzzles, planning trips, organizing things, and staying calm under pressure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot- mostly historical fiction, mysteries, and 'chick-lit'. I also read a big historical non-fiction book once a year or so. I enjoyed "The Help," and "Revolution in a Bottle" about the company Terracycle.

My favorite movies are romantic comedies, but I like action movies as well. If I had to choose an all time favorite, it would definitely be Grease.

I love musical theater; my favorite Broadway show of all time is 42nd Street- hands down. Other favorites include State Fair, and more recently Pippin and Newsies.

I mostly listen to country music, but was raised on oldies by my mom. I'm liking Zac Brown Band, Hunter Hayes, Darius Rucker, and the a capella group Home Free at the moment.

As for food: Italian, Sushi, and hole-in-the-wall Mexican are my favorites. And I certainly couldn't live without milk chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
-my family and friends, because they are my support system
-puzzles (all kinds), because I'm a logical problem solver
-my Fitbit, because I like to stay active and also to measure progress
-a good book, either to learn something or for a quick escape
-cheese, because it's awesome
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Linguistics- word choice and regional dialectical features. I think it's fascinating!
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, hanging out with friends, or heading out of town for the weekend
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are a fun, clean-cut, smart, outgoing guy with strong family values