Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33pm
Black, White
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, intelligent, and sweet.

IG: halfrican06
Twitter: @shottythebody
Fetlife: BigShotty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a California boy on his second East Coast stint. Currently living in Manhattan. I have a rooftop pool and am not ashamed of using it to make friends with good looking human beings.

I work on for an investment company Park Avenue. I'm in sales which most people say is the right place for me after meeting me for just a few minutes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with everyone. I'm good at a lot of things but not great at anything. I try to have a large comfort zone so I don't have to step out of it too too often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or my size, 6'4" and not skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently on the 4th of the 5 Game of Thrones books. I rarely read fiction so it's a nice change of pace. Everything else is usually non-fiction.

Being single for a long time I rarely see movies in the theater. Some of my favorites have been Django, Slumdog Millionaire, and The Wood. I hate horror and love comedies and documentaries.

I don't watch as much TV as I used to since I'm commuting almost 3 hours a day. The Wire is the best TV show ever. Most everything else I watch these days is sports related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My iphone
My Mom
Good Music
Positive Energy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, how to improve my lifestyle and that of everyone around me, sports, am I becoming too much of a sexual deviant? You know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my volcano and my DVR. Feeling guilty for turning down requests to go out. I'm just too tired on Fridays and plan on day drinking by the pool on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything to hide. How about, I'm uncircumcized and not ashamed of it. I'm also becoming more of a dom with daddy tendencies. Inquire more if interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to get to know a down to earth guy either online or in person.

I don't really have a type and am open to talking to anyone. But if you are mixed or latina and consider yourself cute, it is mandatory that you message me. I'm sorry those are just the rules, I didn't make them. That shouldn't scare you off if you're not either of those. I just grew up in San Diego and it's what I'm used to.

Thanks for reading.