Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mshultes

22 Oswego, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ya'll! I like to meet new people and be exposed to different cultures. I am 22 and very lively. I love to be a goofball and have fun, especially outside. I've got a ton of energy, but I can also be pretty lazy when it comes to things that aren't that important. That said, I love a good adventure which usually involves walking distances or climbing things. I'm usually bluntly honest, but I do my best to be polite. I definitely have my own quirky sense of humor, but I'm not sure how to describe it. But talk to me, and maybe it will reveal itself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my MBA, working two jobs, and raising a kitten ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making cookies =) or at least I like to think I am, I get a lot of compliments on my cookies.
-Getting food in my hair
-making my room smell like a headshop
-I was voted most huggable in high school, which I think was appropriate.
-I'm very good at being friendly and liking everyone, even people I shouldn't like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the loud voice across the room saying inappropriate things. Next, you see that I am short and blonde. Then, I notice you, ask your name, and include my new found friend in the conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I stopped reading these on other peoples profiles. Heres some half-assed answers.

books: a variety of literature, mostly a huge Tolkien nerd

movies: ones that make me cry

show: me ya grillz

music: reservoir dogs soundtrack

food: paella
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
sunshine
bras
my bear
carmex
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Organizing social gatherings and inviting everybody to everything. I like introducing people to each other and helping foster new friendships. Im a dork for ice breakers and activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In all honesty, I'm probably drinking. Maybe watching a movie. In any case, I'm with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit in love with myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me