Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msirish

59 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious as to what's out there. Well-educated. healthy. spiritual. family-oriented. traveler. lover. doer. Currently live in KS, near Wichita, but plan to return to Colorado Springs by summer, hence the city listed above.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bringing home the bacon. . . frying it in the pan. . . and other assorted talents. . .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, learning, smooching, caring, loving, painting, bringing others together. . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big Brown Eyes? . . . smile? . . . Red hair? . . . hourglass figure? . . . Suppose it depends on who's looking. . . Most people mention my eyes or my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of it. List is too long and always growing and changing. I could never take the time to fill this out. ADHD.

Oh, ok. . . here's something to chew on. . .

I like all music, even some rap. I mostly gravitate to:
classic rock,
some older country like Patsy Cline and Johnny Cash,
some alternative,
some RnB,
some soul,
some classical. . .
I really love the blues and soul, . . . and classical.

It's hard to say which is my favorite, because there is music in every genre that I really like.

I love movies, and plays and musicals, and even the opera.
I love culture.
I love books.
Sometimes, I am overwhelmed with all the choices I have for entertainment at one time. I can (and have tried to) watch a movie or a news show and read a book and research something on my laptop or meditate or journal, all at once . . . and I think, "What a wonderful world of riches I have." I am so grateful for so much mental stimulation. I am never bored.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush and toothpaste
love & sex
water
air
veggies
reading materials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of guy I will meet and when I will meet him
meditation and how it frees my soul
what makes us who we are
what forces in our backgrounds form us and mold us
what foods to make for the week that are healthiest
how to learn what type of guy does what he says and means what he says - has integrity and character, as well as spirit
whether I will need to learn Chinese in the next 3 years
how to save the planet and mankind while enjoying a balanced life
whether I should replace my windows before putting my house on the market
what investments will make the most money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or working on plans for the weekend
on laptop and watching movie out of my right eye
exercising
getting groceries
working on some project
reading
listening to music
meditating
journalling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect, but I try real hard. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with someone who's a challenge, but well worth it. If you like a fun, interesting woman, intelligent, well-read, who also loves to be outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, gardening, enjoying life. Fair-skinned Redhead - have sunscreen; will travel.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!