Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msjessika

24 F Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Somewhat geek with morbid sensibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and raising my little boy. Various nerdy hobbies I get into until I start getting into something else and abandon it. I start a video game or craft project but then jump onto the next thing!

I'm focusing on going to the gym and reading the books I've collected. And maybe find some one/people to go see a movie or get drinks with once in awhile :)
I’m really good at
wasting time on the internet. ;( i learn intruments pretty well
The first things people usually notice about me
Black clothes, black boots, bright colored hair, my necklace made of animal bone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Anne rice, huxley, garth ennis, warren ellis, allan moore, alice walker, zora neale hurston, hp lovecraft, jhonen vasquez, edgar allan poe (such goth). I have a collection of palahniuk, vonnegut, orwell, and chomsky books from thrift shops I really need to read.

Movies: Rocky horror, evil dead, tarantino films, cabin in the woods, american psycho, hard candy, short bus, frida, blah

Music: NIN, portishead, KMFDM, crystal castles, sisters of mercy, Bauhaus, modest mouse, depeche mode, 80s new wave, deathrock, synthpop, etc (love some chiptunes like chipzel and anamanaguchi too)

Food: mexican, new mexican, Indian, thai, sushi, pizza. All veganized :)

Comedians: all of the offensive ones ;)
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine
Music
Misanthropy
Internet
Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food, naps, gym, whatever show or game I'm into at the time. Currently ovariesdeep in Game of Thrones. Finally!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, watching Netflix, cooking, baking, knitting, playing video games, catching up on comics, playing with my son, internet. Pretty much being an old lady and 20 year old guy at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....I'm a redditor, and used to frequent 4chan more often then I should admit. Eventually I realized it was destroying my moral compass and switched to reddit. But if that doesn't give you an idea of my twisted sense of humor I don't know what will :P
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you! Please no creepy pms, right now I am not DTF. Its gotten to the point where I've deleted this multiple times. I'd rather have an honest conversation about any actual topic. Do you like similar music? Do you also live every day like its halloween? Are you also a heathen, communist hippy? Are you just another human being in the area who feels like talking to another human being? Awesome! (dont be offended if it takes me awhile to reply...i'm terribly busy and i also get too many messages sometimes. I dont know why. Seriously.)