Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mskathybay20

23 F Winter Garden, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Kathy...if you plan to message me, please do not call me boo, hun, baby, babe, ma or anything you would refer to a child or mother. Other than that, I am a fairly chill girl. I love music and everything that it encompasses. I have always loved singing and playing the piano. For me there is no other feeling than being in the moment with music. I also enjoy cooking, exercising, exploring, reading, watching movies and meeting new people. At, the moment I am studying to be a Psychologist (another one of my passions). I strongly believe that if one wants to do something, one has to make it happen. Anyways, if you want to know more about me, please message me. I can be surprising at times, which may lead to be worth your time. Just do not send me nasty messages, please and thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying for my B.A. in Psychology and getting involved with organizations around the town. I am in the phase of exploring and learning as much as I can.
I’m really good at
I am good at observing others and being able to give them advice. I just like to get to know people in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am always smiling or laughing. I like to surround myself with people who make me laugh (or smile). Other than that, I do not know. I would have to ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Meaning of Life, Death From Child Abuse...and no one heard, The Yellow Wallpaper, The Sound and the Fury (there are just too many to mention).
Movies: Lucky Number Slevin, Law Abiding Citizen, Rambo, The Bronx Tale, Takers (list could go on...love watching movies).
Shows: Criminal Minds and Cake Boss
Food: Pasta, I love anything Italian. I am Hispanic and obviously eat a lot of Spanish food. I also like Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Music
3. Kindle app on phone (or a good book)
4. Laptop
5. My blanket (so relaxing)
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything. Sometimes, I stay home watching a movie, listening to music or reading a good book. At other times, I am out with friends. It really depends, I am always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am obsessed with tattoos and am yet to have one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are only interested and keep an open mind. I do not ask for much.