Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to spend much of my life in other places. Portland is awesome, and as far as I have experienced the US of A, it seems to be eminently habitable.

I have a somewhat dark sense of humor. People are hilarious. Especially when they don't realize it.

I like history and old maps to a strange degree and I think it might bother people sometimes.

Tried out the poly/open relationship thing. Not capable of it. Just single for now and I think I'm alright that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grasping at straws, moving every three damn months, putting samples in boxes for yuppies, wandering through Portland, making my own shampoo, smoking and reading nonfiction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cinnamon rolls, brewing yerba mate in other peoples' french presses, falling off of my skateboard, justifying things, looking moody on public transit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'You have a nice butt for a boy.' Clothes. I dunno. Cheekbones. Facial hair. People rarely make that audible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Fixer, Good Omens, American Gods, most things Pratchett, The Ottoman Centuries, Lost To The West, Catch 22, Slaughterhouse 5, Alice in Wonderland, Dune
Movie: Grave of the Fireflies, Mary and Max, Miller's Crossing, Morituri, Double Indemnity, Fargo, David Bowie's Labyrinth
Music: Angel Olsen, Elvis Perkins, Vic Chesnutt, Godspeed You! Black Emperor (As well as A Silver Mt. Zion, Black Ox Orkestar, basically anything Efrim Menuck involves himself in), Okkervil River, Chad Vangaalen, Paul Baribeau, Happy Jawbone Family Band, Shearwater, Das Racist, Die Antwoord, Andrew Jackson Jihad, all kinds of stuff. Always looking for new music.
Shows: Blackadder, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Black Books, Star Trek, Mr. Show, Kids in the Hall, The Sopranos, True Detective, etc
Food: Almost literally anything. Staples in my diet include burritos, cart food of all stripes, eggs over easy and curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human-powered wheeled transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hypothetical scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. Then probably smoking a blunt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think this world is going to shit.

I think Ned Flanders and Dale Gribble are fashion icons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.

If you just kind of want to talk. I'm a good listener and not really in a position to judge.

Or, alternately, if you'd like to skate with me/see me injure myself.