Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Miami, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 27, 2012
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, self sufficient single Woman that enjoys the beach, a good movie, long talks and walks and the company of a Man that knows his way around the kitchen. i am not on here looking for Mr Right, a husband or mate, just friends, BUT I do believe in letting the cards fall where they may... I love watching and going to games of basketball and basketball "Go Heat and Dolphins" I place high stakes on my friends and their friendship and really can not tolerate a liar, gossiping person and that includes if I am in a relationship, that is a sure BE GONE deal breaker for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-camping my non-profit business, I am looking forward to retiring before I am not able to enjoy it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening and being a very best friend. I am a competative sports fan in football, basketball, bowling and pool playing, SO bring it on if you think you got it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile and openness to a conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The BIBLE first and foremost, Anything by James Patterson, Think like a Woman think like a Man, Books of evolution and end times, Action movies, movies/plays by Tyler Perry, CSi Miami, The Closer, Law and Order and sitcoms, I enjoy jazz and R&B, Old School, my favorite foods are seafood and steak, but I also enjoy soulfood and pasta dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with GOD and my family, a good friend/companion, seafood, A good steak, being free and at will, last but not least A PEACE OF MIND
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing more ME things, traveling and getting out more and making it happen.. You only live once
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town in the Grown & Sexy manner. At a Jazz or open mike setting, Comedy show, Kareoke or out to dinner and a movie. i am not in to clubbing, SORRY
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a free hearted romantic,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy having fun and enjoy a free spirited Woman that know what she wants out of life. Please do not message me if SEX is the topic of your conversation, you will not be entertained on this page