Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msludwick

40 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have degrees in Astrophysics and International Economic Development. I don't use either of them (except to brag on dating sites). I enjoy theater - as an audience member or, occasionally, as an actor. I'm well-liked by moms, small children, and animals. I was once one of the best Minesweeper players in the world. I appreciate good grammar. I once lived in the middle of nowhere in Nepal for two years. I've been living in DC for the last eight years. I try to leave places in better shape than I found them. I'm a fan of honesty and loyalty; my friends tell me I'm also "nice, thoughtful, and patient."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
advancing inexorably towards death.

Until then...
I'm a government economist.
I'm a dog owner.
I'm an astronaut.
I tell the truth 75% of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bank robbery
Microsoft Excel
understanding why people do what they do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm covered in mustard, probably that.
Otherwise, I don't know... that I'm a white dude?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy dorky science and sociology stuff and some popular fiction... but I'm most likely to be reading politics or economics blogs or just staring at Twitter.

Food? I like everything and enjoy trying new things (lots of bread, meat, vegetables, cheese). I could say the same about music - I sometimes think Pandora was created just for me.

Honestly, this is the section I usually skim over when I read other people's profiles... I hope you don't find my taste in these things to be especially significant or illuminating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my friends
my family
coffee in the mornings
wit
beauty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual things:
- worrying about shit at work.
- imagining/planning my next vacation or activity.
- trying to remember how long it's been since my dog went to the bathroom.
- wondering why you would want to talk to these other dudes -->
when you could talk to me.

Current thoughts:
It seems like a lot of people get the "STALE is to STEAL as 89475 is to...?" question wrong. What's up with that?

When someone in a rush gets on an elevator, why do they push the button for the floor they're going to first and the button to close the elevator door second? Why wouldn't they push the button to close the door first?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home alone, eating ice cream and sobbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll interpret "private" as "embarrassing"...

I thought Omaha was a state until I was 21 years old.

My high school graduation speech included quotes by Nietzsche and Ayn Rand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are introverted, socially awkward, and pessimistic... you hate dogs, your parents, travel, and the outdoors... you are not comfortable in jeans nor high heels... you are not currently training to be a yoga instructor nor for your second half-marathon...

- You have a good sense of humor and are constantly amazed by the beauty of simple things.

- You want all of your wildest dreams to come true.

- You can teach me how to ski or play tennis.

- You're cute.