Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msm7600

24 Portland, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Matt, Im from Northern NY and moved to Maine about 2 years ago. Looking to meet new people. I love the outdoors, so any girl that does is going to be high on my list. I'm very laid back and pretty much get along with everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Police Officer in Maine and in the Vermont National Guard. I make bombs and handle explosives for the Military so you may have to be a little more mature than the average 21 year old party girl to hold my attention. The military has given me the chance travel and deploy around the world, and I'm starting to enjoy traveling more and more. Both of these duties take up quite a bit of my time, but I wouldn't change either of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Comedy for movies. Im a big Country fan, also listen to alot of harder stuff. Favorite food is a good slice of pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughing, music, the outdoors, the water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or having a few beers by the fire with the guys
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just should!