Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msmegan14

26 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new(ish) to St. Louis, going to grad school and loving the free time that I have. I'm currently completing my clinical externship for my degree in Audiology and I will graduate in May of 2014!

I'm not originally from St. Louis, but I do love it here! This city has so much to do and so many things to see (and eat!). I love going to the Zoo, History Museum, The Muny (basically anything in Forest Park), Schlafly bottleworks, and catching a movie at the Moolah.

I love to go hiking, camping, and trying new things. I'm a pretty low-maintanence, drama-free, easy going kind of gal.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to spend my time volunteering with a few groups in the community. Every Sunday you can find me in church. And I always make time in my week to practice yoga :)

I love to check out the many events St Louis has to offer. I'm looking forward to the Muny this summer, going to some Cards games, hitting up the many "Taste of's" and art festivals.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at being independent and fixing things. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty, and I much prefer to do things myself rather than pay someone else to do it for me.

I'm also really good at anticipating others' needs.

And I'm really good at following recipes!
The first things people usually notice about me
First and foremost, my smile and my eyes. Then how down-to-earth and honest I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music taste is very eclectic - favorite bands are (to name a few): Modest Mouse, Jimmy Eat World, Envy on the Coast, Brand New, Death Cab for Cutie, Florence and the Machine... Not a big fan of country or rap.

I love to read. Big fan of the Harry Potter series (been reading them since I was 11). Yes, I've read Twilight and The Hunger Games. Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye. I love to go to bookstores and look at staff picks - if someone else thought the book was good, then it's worth reading.

I love to watch TV and movies. Favorite TV shows are: Modern Family, The Middle, Dateline, How I Met Your Mother, CSI, House. Movies: Life as a House, Inception, Midnight in Paris, and classics like The Wizard of Oz, Meet Me in St. Louis, and Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Food, oh food. You are so delicious. Especially if you are mexican or italian. And loaded with carbs.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter! Family, church, friends, and the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how I hope my education has prepared me for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a local bar, hanging in for the night watching a movie, or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Within the past two years I've had the thought "I'm turning into my mother!" more than I'd like to admit...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are an outdorsy type, a bookworm, and a part-time comedian. Ambitions are a plus, especially if you know what you're doing with your life. And if you share any favorite books/movies, double plus.

I'm a pretty interesting person - you should really get to know me!