Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Duluth, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've been in Georgia for almost 3 months now and I haven't seen anything ! Lol ?? I've decided that I don't need a tour guide ... I'd much rather wait and see the city with someone special .

As you age older you understand what's important ... You know what you want ... Describing anything else in this profile just sounds crazy to me Lol I'm not ashamed at all to say that I'm 31 (32 in 2 months ) but I know that I desire to meet someone special and grow into something beautiful ! I crave that !

I don't have much to say about what I don't want ... I'm not making any kind of list lol but I know I want a grown classy man in every way that loves God and references him often ambitious , music loving man (if he writes music his stock is flying through the roof as I write too ) . Someone real but not wearing it or needing to show it ... Just someone genuinely himself , might be funny ... Might love back rubs, kisses and hugs , good meals , might have kids already (a plus ) and be ready for the next level in life ! I'm a good woman , Id just like a good man to join Me so we can conquer the world ! :)

I should also say that I enjoy learning something new , helping people as much as I can , sushi . Comedy (I love laughing ) , Mexican food , fashion , shopping , mTusic of all types ..Spending time with my twins (9years old , boy and girl ) and I could never forget God . I also love live music ! It would be awesome to meet someone with a mutual interest !

If you feel that we're compatible , Hey let's chat !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing / Learning (All thanks to God )! Right now I'm in a good place in my life . I'm living full of passion , great friends , God and the consistent desire to grow and learn more .

I have a sincere desire to be apart of the progressive end of world hunger /poverty. To educate young people regarding the importance of self discipline as well as to encourage/empower women!

Growing A Web design company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at encouraging people ! (I love helping people to see the better view of life ! ) I also enjoy making people laugh .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me would be my eyes , People come up to me everywhere saying " You have beautiful eyes !" I look at them and think they're normal (However this wasn't about what I thought right hahaha) I think people might also notice that I am the biggest friendly Bob ! I enjoy meeting people so being friendly comes natural.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible (kjv)
If youre going to cry go outside -Kelly Catrone
Hope on a tightrope - Cornel West
Get out of that pit -Beth Moore
My new etymological dictionary (I love it ) lol

Spanish -Mexican - (Chipotle absolute favorite )
Soul food

The walking dead
Anything regarding fashion
Martin (one of my favs)
First 48 ( anything involving criminology )
Interior Decor shows (Im totally a girly girl)
Shows that help with learning something new .
comedy (I Love stand up)

Logic games (Im not good but I love them)
Words with friends

Music (is a second love of mine )
I enjoy everything but Death Metal !
Favorite at the moment would have to be late 80's early 90's R&B .

Comedy I love laughing !
chick flicks lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids (twins) (9ys old ) (boy & girl )
Family (close friends are family to me )
Learning something new
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world we live in (good and bad ) , Purpose , Helping people , ways I can be better ! Biblical knowledge we can only find out from God and Success ! I'm very girly so I often think of fashion , shoes , clothing , and lipstick colors as well . :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends , catching a movie with my kids or doing something with my kids ... Recently started working out , so this is possible as well ! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have nightmares after watching scary movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and would like to chat with me . I generally like to get to know someone before going on a date with them. If you think we're a match ...say Hi! :)