Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

msmmpb2

35 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll admit, I love listening to New Kids on the Block, Backstreet Boys, and 'N Sync. Yep, I turn up the radio, sing along, and *cough* know most of their names. I attempt to emulate the hipster attitude, just to mask my adoration of their tunes.

If you think I'm kidding, quiz me. Oh, I also can't turn the channel when a chick-flick comes on. City of Angels? Check. The Notebook? You bet. Growing up with younger sisters, some things are bound to rub off.

There are other things, though; quirks, if you will. I love using big words, especially incorrectly. Supercilious, onomatopoeia, plethora, infinitesimal; they all feel so amazing rolling off the tongue. I try to find the positive in everyone, despite any inherent dislike I may feel. I long to travel, taking a couple road trips a year, and having been to Europe a couple times. Lastly, I'm obsessed with education, turning my love into a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with as many random possibilities and being fairly spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly approachable and sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Les Miserables has to be, by far, my favorite book. Might add Candide, as well as some Shakespearean plays (Macbeth, A Midsummer Night's Dream), William Blake's Marriage of Heaven and Hell, and so on to the list.

Music, I can listen to, and do listen to, anything and everything. I'm still a bit broken up about REM, as I traveled 4 states, saw them 13 times, met them twice, and got their autographs on my; birthday however, I do listen to anything from old school rap to honkey tonk, r and b, pop, rock, grunge, and so on. Too difficult to list them all.

I love Animal House and anything Mel Brooks, as well as Pleasantville, for just a random taste in movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends the week; some Fridays I spend with friends, trying a new beer or just watching a movie. Others I just like to wind down from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an opened book, so anything anyone wants to know, I usually will admit.